Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Baugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Baugh

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Israel Esparza

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have know Craig for quite some time! He is an agent that cares and finds the best services for your circumstances. He is awesome!"

Karl Kemp

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff have always been there for us. They have provided great Insurance Service over the last 8 years and we plan on many more ! Craig and his staff have often done that extra measure of research that has made a real difference and answered some tough questions. If you are looking for the right Insurance Folks to work for you - this is the right place! Many Thanks Craig & Staff 👍👍👍👍👍"

Candace Hull

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm Agency for quite a while now and haven't had any complaints. They've always been able to answer any of our questions and problems very promptly and thoroughly. They have reached out to us when they think we can get a better discount on something to lower our payments. We've been very happy with this office and love their customer service."

Kory Miller

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was 18 years old, I'm now on my mid 60's. Of all the agent I've had over the years, Craig has been the one most engaged in making sure that I have the right mix of insurance my family needs and makes sure we are receiving the best price and are receiving all available discounts. I have and will continue to recommend Craig to my extended family and friends."

David

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently have multiple home, auto, and life insurance policies purchase through Craig. He stays on top of my various concerns and is always willing to discuss any of the finer details of the policies. I highly recommend him."

David S Duerden

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Craig and his employees for many years. They've always been honest, fair, friendly and their deals always beat any other bids I've gotten. Highly recommended!"

Craig Lark

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig is the best. His follow up is awesome!"

Jessica Bunker

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig with State Farm is great! He really took the time to listen to our concerns and answer any questions we had. He has helped us with all of our insurance needs."

Devin Asay

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond. Looks for ways to make our insurance coverage more affordable."

James Yancey

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had an insurance plan with Craig for the past couple of years for my escape room business and he was very helpful and responsive to calls. Would definitely recommend!"

Jessica H

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Craig Baugh with State Farm for almost 15 years. Craig is consistent with scheduling annual reviews. He lets me know about options, and patiently answers questions. His office staff are courteous and promptly return calls."

Matthew Lyon

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is helpful and reliable. I have had my cars insured by him for 10 years and haven’t had any reason to complain in all that time. Rates are reasonable, he explains things well and helps reevaluate if needed."

Jay C

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is great! You can tell he cares about his relationships and customers. He's prompt with his replys and really tries to help with whatever he can. He's never irritated or bothered with my questions and takes the time to make sure I feel comfortable with the answers."

Daniel Hill

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great personalized service. Craig took the time I needed to explain the details of insurance to me and helped me set up a personalized plan with a good rate. I felt he was very personal, helpful and honest. He also has always responded quickly whenever I have tried to contact him."

Dan Tatum

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Hanks

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is great, he is always looking for the best policies and deals that would benefit me"

Tierza F.

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! He looks for the very best deal for his clients and much husband and I have been very grateful! Highly recommended!"

Douglas Goodfellow

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig has been fantastic to work with. He’s reduce my insurance cost and made sure that I have the insurance that I need."

Rebecca Gardner

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is the best insurance agent!"

Jared Gibson

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had more policies with them than a student should, and they’ve been great and patient with me for each one. It’s always easy to stop by and make sure my insurance is properly taken care. And they’re all just genuinely kind in the office and easy to talk to."

Allison Eagar

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig was wonderful to work with. He was attentive to my needs and quick to answer any questions I had. He was happy to make sure I understood what my coverage was as I was making adjustments to my plan. I would highly recommend visiting Craig if you’re looking for some quality one-on-one assistance in your insurance selection!"

Ed Touchette

September 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"The policy I have gives me the best protection for my needs and special discounts for certain requirements I have been able to meet. In addition the renters insurance I have is priced reasonable and is a great reassurance for my family if something terrible happens."

Ashley Larsen

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig Baugh is my dad. I've always admired how loyal my dad is to his principles like honesty and hard work. I know that my dad will do what is best for every client because I've seen it! I have also worked for him in the past."

Bill Telford

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is a great State Farm agent. Craig took over our account when our previous State Farm agent retired. Craig has done a great job handling our personal insurance needs and our business insurance needs. I highly recommend Craig."

Kelly Brose

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident a few years ago and State Farm with Craig Baugh was great! He also does annual reviews with me every year to review my policies with me and to also let me know about other options. When he lets me know about my options, there’s zero pressure, which is appreciated. He’s also a nice guy, too."